SMASH




SMASH Faculty and Staff Directory 2017-18

PRINCIPAL
Jessica Rishe

Office Manager Janice Wold

77171
jwold@smmusd.org
Office Assistant



Nurse
Sandy Cano

scano@smmusd.org
Health Office Specialist
Tina Hobkirk
64105 c.hobkirk@smmusd.org

Core 1

Teacher

Room

Phone Ext.

Email

Teacher Graciela Barba-Castro
400
77400
gbarba-castro@smmusd.org
Teacher Chrysta Powell
405
77405
cpowell@smmusd.org
Teacher Christian Carter
410
77410
ccarter@smmusd.org
Instructional Assistant Nadia Kukor

nkukor@smmusd.org

Core 2





Teacher Sarah Daunis
425
77425
sdaunis@smmusd.org
Teacher Alejandra Santini
440
77440
asantini@smmusd.org
Instructional Assistant Alexandra Arroyo


aarroyo@smmusd.org

Core 3





Teacher Jayme Wold Florian
490
77490
jwoldflorian@smmusd.org
Teacher Erin Haendel
480
77480
ehaendel@smmusd.org
Instructional Assistant Malika Boyer


mboyer@smmusd.org

Core 4





Teacher Genie Hwang 460 77460 ghwang@smmusd.org
Teacher Darwin Mendinueto
455
77455
dmendinueto@smmusd.org

Resource





Teacher – Resource Jennifer Gardner
610
64210
jgardner@smmusd.org
Teacher – Resource Orah Gidanian 430 77430 ogidanian@smmusd.org
Teacher – Resource Anne Serapiglia√
415
77415
aserapiglia@smmusd.org
Teacher – Resource Will Sessions√
610
64213
wsessions@smmusd.org
Paraeducator - Resource Andrea Powers Mosley
415
77415
amosley@smmusd.org

Support Staff





Teacher-Speech & Language Fereshteh Kunkel√
250
64250
fkunkel@smmusd.org
Physical Activities Tony Murphy√
Field

tony.murphy@smmusd.org
Psychologist Rebecca Nelson√
300C
64144
rnelson@smmusd.org
Library Coordinator Diane Greenseid√
Media Center
64201
ngreenseid@smmusd.org
Literacy Coach Mary Scifres 412 77412 mscifres@smmusd.org
Computer Tech. Anita Circenis√
Media Center
64434
acircenis@smmusd.org
Cafeteria Sandra Moore√

64211




Santa Monic Malibu Unified School District